2017-05-03 21:04 #0 by: vendelay

I read about Guinness using fish derivatie in a Swedish newspaper some months back and according to >this article< in VegNews Magazine Guinness has finally phased out the animal produts and gone vegan!

Even though I'm old enough to drink alcohol I can't stand the taste of it and therefore I don't drink it. But I'm guessing a lot of vegans still wants their beer or a glas of wine after a long day of work Laughing VegNews have put together lists of vegan beers and wines, I can't promise that everything on the lists are vegan and I always want to encourage you to look it up for yourself, but here's the lists:

Vegan beer
Vegan wine